Coupals Primary Academy

Term Dates


2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

PD Days:Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2023
Term Begins:Wednesday 6 September 2023
Half Term:Monday 23 October – Friday 3 November 2023
Term Ends:Thursday 21 December 2023

Spring Term 2024

PD Day:Wednesday 3 January 2024
Term Begins:Thursday 4 January 2024
Half Term:Monday 19 – Friday 23 February 2024
Term Ends:Thursday 28 March 2024

Summer Term 2024

Term Begins:Monday 15 April 2024
Half Term:Monday 27 May – Friday 31 May 2024
PD Day:Monday 3 June 2024 and
Friday 28 June 2024
Term Ends:Friday 19 July 2024

Children are not in school on PD Days


2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

PD Days:Monday 2 September 2024
Term Begins:Tuesday 3 September 2024
Half Term:Monday 28th October – Friday 8th November
Term Ends:Friday 20 December 2024

Spring Term 2025

Term Begins:Monday 6 January 2025
Half Term:Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2025
Term Ends:Friday 4 April 2025

Summer Term 2025

Term Begins:Tuesday 22 April 2025
Half Term:Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May 2025
PD Days:Friday 27 June 2025 (Trust)
Monday 21 July 2025 (disaggregated)
Tuesday 22 July 2025 (disaggregated)
Term Ends:Friday 18 July 2025

Children are not in school on PD Days