What's on

Welcome to our What's On page. Here you will find out about events that are taking place and some information about things that have recently taken place. 

 

Friday 24th March: Red Nose Day (Red themed non-uniform day) 

Friday 24th March: School Disco

Monday 8th May – Thursday 11th May: KS2 SATs week

Tuesday 6th June: Sports Day (starting @ 9.00am)

Monday 3rd July – Wednesday 5th July: Year 5 residential trip to Gorsefield Hall

Friday 7th July – Year 6 Leavers Play (evening – time TBC)

Monday 10th July – Wednesday 12th July: Year 6 trip residential trip to Holt Hall

Friday 14th July – Year 6 Leavers Assembly @ 2.30pm

End of Term – Friday 21st July