What's on

Welcome to our What's On page. Here you will find out about events that are taking place and some information about things taking place:

Tuesday 27th November: Phonics workshop for Reception parents @ 5.15pm

Thursday 29th November: Phonics workshop for Reception parents @ 2.30pm

Friday 30th November: Christmas Fayre @ 3.30-4.30pm

Monday 3rd December: Open afternoon for prospective reception pupils and families @ 1.30-2.30pm

Tuesday 4th December: Parents consultations for Yr1 pupils in Thames class @ 3.30-5pm

Wednesday 5th December: Parents consultations for Yr1 pupils in Tyne class @ 3.30-5pm

Friday 7th December: Tea with Santa @4-6pm

Tuesday 11th Dec @ 2.30pm, Wednesday 12th Dec @ 5pm and Thursday 13th @ 9.30am: Reception and Yr1 Nativity Performances

Friday 14th December: Christmas disco

Monday 17th December: Yr3 Christmas assembly @ 2,30pm

Tuesday 18th December: Yr 4, 5 & 6 Christmas assembly @ 2.30pm

Wednesday 19th December: Yr2 Christmas assembly @2.30pm

Thurday 20th December: Christmas Servuce at the Old Independent Church @ 10am  (followed by Christmas dinner)

Friday 21st December: Last day of Autumn Term

Thursday 3th January 2019: PD Day

Friday 4th January 2019: PD Day

Monday 7th January 2019: Children return to school