Term dates

 

Term Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021 - Wednesday 1st September 2021 - Friday 17th December 2021 

PD Days - Wednesday 1st/Thursday 2nd/Friday 3rd September 

Half Term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 

Christmas Holidays - Saturday 18th December 2021 - Monday 3rd January 2022

 

Spring Term 2022 - Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 8th April 2022

PD Days - Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term - Monday 21st February 2022 - Friday 25th February 2022

Easter Holidays - Saturday 9th April - Sunday 24th April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022 - Monday 25th April 2022 - Thursday 21st July 2022

PD Days - Friday 1st July 2022

Half Term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Summer Holidays - Friday 22nd July - Wednesday 31st August 2022